entete_int_04.jpg

Word from the Director of Education

Image

It is with great pride that I welcome you to the website of the Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières. Choosing the CSCDGR is choosing a quality French Catholic education in a welcoming and dedicated school community.

Great, is the place given to the development of the full potential of each student. Academic success and well-being are at the heart of the actions and decisions of school personnel. With committed, passionate and dedicated school staff as well as state-of-the-art facilities and equipment, we make every opportunity for success easy for children in our care.

Learning goes hand in hand with pleasure and discovery in a healthy, safe environment, steeped in the French language and culture, always tinged with Gospel values.

Navigating through the various tabs will present you with a variety of information on the educational approach of the network of 26 elementary schools, 8 secondary schools and 4 education and training centers.

In addition to offering quality education and the full range of teaching support services, each of the CSCDGR schools is a learning and living environment, where the Francophonie and evangelical values ​​take on their full meaning. within the Franco-Ontarian community.

If you wish to register your child in a French-language Catholic school of the CSCDGR, please contact the school in your neighborhood or go to the Online registration tab on the home page.

Good navigation… I remain convinced that the best gift you can give your children is a Catholic education in French.

Sylvie Petroski
Director of Education

"Be welcoming one to another, as Christ was to you to the glory of God" (Rm 15, 7)

entete_int_05.jpg

Mot de la directrice de l'éducation

Image

C’est avec grande fierté que je vous accueille au site Internet du Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières. Choisir le CSCDGR, c’est opter pour une éducation catholique francophone de qualité dans une communauté scolaire accueillante et dévouée.

Grande, est la place accordée au développement du plein potentiel de chaque élève. La réussite scolaire et le bien-être sont au cœur des actions et des décisions du personnel scolaire. Comptant un personnel scolaire engagé, passionné et dévoué ainsi que des installations et un équipement de pointe, nous facilitons toute occasion de réussite aux enfants qui nous sont confiés.

L’apprentissage côtoie le plaisir et la découverte dans un environnement sain, sécuritaire, imprégné de la langue et la culture francophone toujours teinté des valeurs évangéliques.

La navigation sous les divers onglets vous présentera une panoplie de renseignements sur la démarche éducative du réseau des 26 écoles élémentaires, des 8 écoles secondaires et des 4 centres d'éducation et de formation.

En plus d'offrir une éducation de qualité et toute la gamme des services d'appui à l'enseignement, chacune des écoles du CSCDGR est un milieu d'apprentissage et de vie, où la francophonie et les valeurs évangéliques prennent tout leur sens au sein de la communauté franco-ontarienne.

Si vous désirez inscrire votre enfant dans une école catholique de langue française du CSCDGR, veuillez communiquer avec l'école de votre quartier ou passez à l’onglet Inscription en ligne à la page d’accueil.

Bonne navigation … Je demeure convaincue que le plus beau cadeau que vous puissiez offrir à vos enfants, c’est une éducation catholique en langue française.

Sylvie Petroski
Directrice de l’éducation

«Soyez accueillants les uns pour les autres, comme le Christ le fut pour vous à la gloire de Dieu » (Rm 15, 7)